ANTI-CULTISM CAMPANIGN COMMITTEE

UNIVERSITY OF IBANDAN

ANTI-CULTISM CAMPANIGN COMMITTEE

VISITATION OF HALLS OF RESIDENCE

2016/2017 Academic session

Halls of Residence

Date

Time

Mellanby Hall

Thursday,02 November, 2017

4.00pm

Tedder Hall

Tuesday,07 November,2017

4.00pm

Kuti Hall

Thursday,11 November,2017

4.00pm

Sultan Bello Hall

Tuesday,21 November,2017

4.00pm

Queen Elizabeth 11 Hall

Thursday,23 November,2017

4.00pm

Independence Hall

Tuesday,28 November,2017

4.00pm

Nnamdi Azikiwe Hall

Thursday,30 November,2017

4.00pm

Obafemi Awolowo Hall

Tuesday,05 December,2017

4.00pm

Queen Idia Hall

Thursday,07 December,2017

4.00pm

Abdusalami Abubaka Hall

Tuesday,12 December,2017

4.00pm

Tafawa Balewa Hall

Thursday,14 December, 2017

4.00pm

Alexander brown Hall

Tuesday,19 Decembe,2017

4.00pm

Click to Share