Petroleum Engineering Publications


Academic Staff

Isehunwa S.O, B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D. (Ibadan)

Snr. Lecturer and Ag Head of Department

Falade G.K, B.Sc. (Edin.), M.A.Sc. (Toronto), M.S., Ph.D. (Stanford)


Omole O., B.Sc. (Ibadan), M.S., Ph.D. (Texas A & M)


Falode O.A, B.Sc. (Jos), PGD, M.Sc., M.Phil (Ibadan)

Lecturer II

Sulaiman A.A , B.Sc., M.Sc. (Ibadan)

Lecturer II

Princess C. Brown, B.Sc.(UNN), M.Sc. (Port Harcourt), M.Sc. (Ibadan) (Natural Gas)

Lecturer II

Akanji L.A, B.Sc., M.Sc., (Ibadan) (Drilling)

Lecturer II

Sarah A. Akintola

B.Eng (Uniport), M.Sc., (Ibadan) Lecturer (Well Engineering)

Fayiga A., B.Sc.(Abu), (Formation Evaluaiton)

Adjunct Lecturer

Akinpelu L., B.Sc. (Ibadan), Regd. Engr. (Petroleum Production Economics)

Adjunct Lecturer

Technical Staff

Ikem F.C, PGD (Italy), (AMIE), AMIEE

Asst. Chief Technologist

Jubril S., (ANIST)

Asst. Chief Technologist

Funmi Rotimi, , Diploma in Lab. Tech.


Administrative Staff

Tomori G.A, Advanced Secretarial Studies

Ajayi M.A , RSA (London), Advanced Office Supervision

Fapohunda S.A, Secondary Modern III

Ema Meyor, Intermediate Professional Qualification

1976 Visitor reads his AddressExihibitionChinese Students in VC's OfficeHousehold machines on display at the 60th Anniversary trade fair

twitter image

  • Site Counter: 429,902
  • Unique Visitor: 9,484
  • Published Nodes: 2,876

    Designed by IT & Media service, University of Ibadan