Political Science

- 1. POS 101 (Introduction to Political Science) 2 units, Compulsory, 1st Semester.
- 2. POS 102 (Introduction to African Politics) 2 units, Compulsory, 2nd Semester.
- 3. POS 103 (Organisation of Government) 2 units, Compulsory, 1st Semester.
- 4. POS 104 (Nigerian Legal System) 2 units, Compulsory, 2nd Semester.
 5. POS 105 (Nigerian Constitutional Development) 2 units, Compulsory, 1st Semester.
- 6. POS 106 (The Citizen and the State) 2 units, Required, 2nd Semester.