REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR THE REST OF THE 2017/2018 SESSION

REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR THE REST OF THE 2017/2018 SESSION

Second Semester

a. 3 weeks left for Teaching/Revision Mon. 18/2/19 – Fri. 8/3/19

b. GES Examinations Mon. 11/3/19 – Fri. 15/3/19

c. 2 weeks for Examinations in the Faculties

of Education, Pharmacy, Veterinary Medicine,

Technology, law, Agriculture,

Renewable Natural Resources, Clinical Sciences,

Dentistry, Basic Medical Sciences, Public Health Mon. 11/3/19 – Fri. 22/3/19

d. 2 weeks for Examinations in the Faculties of Science,

the Social Sciences, and Arts

Mon. 25/3/19 – Fri. 5/4/19

e. 2 weeks for processing Examinations

Results Mon. 8/4/19 – Thu. 18/4/19

EASTER BREAK Fri. 19/4/19- Mon. 22/4/19

f. 2 weeks for meetings of Faculty

Boards of Examiners (Final Year and

Non-Final Year Results) Tues. 23/4/19 – Mon. 6/5/19

g. Senate Meeting for the Consideration

for Final Year and Non-Final Year

Results/End of Session Mon. & Tues. 20-21/5/19

h. 2 weeks for End of Session Break Tues. 21/5/19 – Fri. 31/5/19

Students Arrive for Commencement of 2018/2019 Session Sat. 1/6/19

Postgraduate students to resume along with the undergraduate students

Click to Share

Wildcard SSL